Uniform Fitting Bookings

To reserve a time slot to try on your uniform, and reduce your wait times, please book online.

Please allow one session per student!

 

  1. Go to the  BOOKING PAGE
  2. Select a service either Fit#1 or Fit#2
  3. Select Month, then Date, then available Time
  4. Fill in your details (you will receive a confirmation email)

Book Now!
Fitting Times:

2019

Mon 02 Dec

7am – 9:30am + 2:30 – 5pm

Tue 03 Dec Yr 7 Parent Info Night

7am – 9:30am + 2:30 – 6pm

Wed 04 Dec

7am – 9:30am + 2:30 – 5pm

Thur 05 – Sun 08 Dec

CLOSED

Mon 09 Dec

7am – 9:30am + 2:30 – 5pm

Tue 10 Dec

7am – 9:30am + 2:30 – 5pm

Wed 11 Dec

7am – 9:30am + 2:30 – 5pm

Thur 12 – Sun 15 Dec

CLOSED

Mon 18 Dec – Fri 10 Jan

CLOSED


2020

Sat 11 Jan

8am – 11am

Sun 12 Jan

CLOSED

Mon 13 – Fri 17 Jan

8am – 12noon

Sat 18 Jan

8am – 11am

Sun 19 Jan

CLOSED

Mon 20 – Fri 24 Jan

8am – 12noon

Sat 25 – Mon 27 Jan

CLOSED

Tue 28 – Fri 31 Jan

7am – 9:30am

BOOK YOUR FITTING HERE!!

 

ONE OFF Volunteers NEEDED IN THE Uniform Shop

Thank you to all the volunteers who have come forward so far to help get our new families organised with uniforms for the new school year.

More volunteers are still needed for student fittings and sales.

If you can spare an hour or two on Mon, Tue or Wed of Weeks 9 and 10 between 7:00-9:30am or 2:30-5:00pm

OR we also have some slots available in the school holidays from Saturday 11 January 2020 onwards, please contact operations@tgshspandc.org.au. We’d love to hear from you!

No experience or significant commitment required.”

Sign-up as a Volunteer