Uniform Fitting Bookings

Extended Summer Hours for school fittings
(by appointment only via online booking portal):

Mon 30 Nov – Fri 4 Dec:   7-9am & 2.30-5.30pm
Mon 7 Dec – Wed 9 Dec:   As above
Thur 10 & Fri 11 Dec:  9am-2pm

Sat 9 Jan:  CLOSED due to COVID
Mon 11 Jan:  CLOSED due to COVID
Tue 12 – Friday 15 Jan:
  8am-1pm
Sat 16 Jan: 8-4pm (extended hours due to COVID)
 Mon 18 – Fri 22 Jan:  8am – 1pm
Wed: 27 Jan: 7.30am-11am & 2.30pm-4.30pm
Thru 28 & Fri 29 Jan:  7-9am & 2.30-4.30pm

 

To reserve a time slot to try on your uniform, please book online.

FITTINGS WILL BE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY THIS YEAR TO COMPLY WITH COVID SAFE POLICY

(WALK IN’S CAN NOT BE ACCOMMODATED)

Please allow one session per student!

(ONLY 1 PARENT TO ACCOMPANY STUDENTS.  EXTRA FAMILY MEMBERS WILL BE REQUIRED TO WAIT OUTSIDE.)

1. Go to the  BOOKING PAGE
2. Select a service either Fitting Room#1, Fitting Room#2 or Fitting Room#3
3. Select Month, then Date, then available Time
4. Fill in your details (you will receive a confirmation email)

 

ONE OFF Volunteers NEEDED IN THE Uniform Shop

Thank you to all the volunteers who have come forward so far to help get our new families organised with uniforms for the new school year.
More volunteers are still needed for student fittings and sales.
If you can spare an hour or two, please contact uniformshop@tgshspandc.org.au. We’d love to hear from you!

No experience or significant commitment required.”